Monthly Update

I suppose it’s time I admit it: This month was not very successful for me. I’ll offer no excuses.  I had a disappointingly low word count overall, with most of my measly 18k spread between some project development notes and what should be considered my Primary WIP (#WBMAM). There are still a few days left but it’s not likely I’ll tap out another 40k in 2.5 days. 😂

With Camp coming up, I’m hoping to crack down and get some serious words written again! Not every month can be a huge success and though I know that, it still sucks to have one that is so unsuccessful.

The year is far from over, though.

Additionally, I’m working on a spreadsheet setup that will allow me to screenshot progress without having to shrink everything down to an illegible size.

Leave a Reply

